You are here

Chamber's Award

The Chamber Award was first established in 1969.
The prize is awarded in four categories:
- A successful business,
- Social responsibility,
- Innovation and
- Improvement of management.

Exceptionally, the Chamber members, their associations, other legal entities, international organizations and individuals may also be awarded a Chamber Award for a special contribution to the economic development and promotion of the Chamber of Economy.
The Chamber awards for successful business and social responsibility are assigned to the Chamber members in the form of a plaque with the Charter.
The Chamber awards for innovation and improvement of management are assigned to individuals or groups as a plaque with the Charter or an amount in cash.
The decision on assignment of awards is made by the Chamber Awards Board.

We recommend